Jul 2019

Date/Time Event
Saturday, Jul 20
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Little Book of Batik Art, Red Deer College Summer Taste of Series, Alberta
Red Deer College, Red Deer Alberta
Monday, Jul 29 - Friday, Aug 2
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Whimsical Garden Journal, Red Deer College Summer Series, Alberta
Red Deer College, Red Deer Alberta

Aug 2019

Date/Time Event
Saturday, Aug 24
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Whimsical Garden Watercolor Journal, Cremona, Alberta
CremonaCremona Congregational Church 202 2nd St. W., Cremona, Alberta, Cremona Alberta

Oct 2019

Date/Time Event
Saturday, Oct 19
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Leaves and Letters, U of A Botanic Garden, Devon
Devonian Botanic Garden, Devon, Devon Alberta
Saturday, Oct 26
9:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Creative Journaling, Edmonton
Harry Ainlay High School, Edmonton Alberta
Sunday, Oct 27
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Whimsical Watercolor Snowman
Devonian Botanic Garden, Devon, Devon Alberta

Nov 2019

Date/Time Event
Saturday, Nov 16
9:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Sharpie Art Lettering
Harry Ainlay High School, Edmonton Alberta
Sunday, Nov 17
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Paint Spot Class TBA
The Paint Spot, Edmonton Alberta
Sunday, Nov 24
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Creative Watercolor Book, Red Deer Museum
Red Deer Museum, Red Deer Alberta
Positively Gracious Gratitude Journal Cover by Sally Towers-Sybblis
Saturday, Nov 30
9:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Fun Watercolor Christmas Cards
Harry Ainlay High School, Edmonton Alberta
1 2