Feb 2020

Date/Time Event
Saturday, Feb 8
9:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Sharpie Lettering, Edmonton
Harry Ainlay High School, Edmonton Alberta
Saturday, Feb 22
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Whimsical Spring Watercolor Book, The Paint Spot, Edmonton
The Paint Spot, Edmonton Alberta

Mar 2020

Date/Time Event
Saturday, Mar 14
9:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Miniature Watercolor Book, Edmonton
Harry Ainlay High School, Edmonton Alberta
Sunday, Mar 15
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Flowers!Create A Bouquet On Canvas
The Paint Spot, Edmonton Alberta
Saturday, Mar 21
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Whimsical Spring Watercolor Book, Red Deer, Lettering Arts Guild
Sunnybrook Farm-Calder School, Red Deer Alberta

May 2020

Date/Time Event
Saturday, May 9
9:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Sharpie Lettering, Edmonton
Avonmore School, Edmonton Alberta
Saturday, May 30
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Eco Printed Book, U of A Botanic Garden, Devon
University of Alberta Botanic Garden, Parkland County Alberta
Sunday, May 31
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
The Paint Spot, TBA, Edmonton
The Paint Spot, Edmonton Alberta

Jul 2020

Date/Time Event
Monday, Jul 13 - Friday, Jul 17
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Elegant Eco Printed Books, Red Deer College Series Summer Arts School
Red Deer College, Red Deer Alberta
Saturday, Jul 18
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
The Repurposed Handmade Book
Red Deer College, Red Deer Alberta
1 2