Apr 2019

Date/Time Event
Saturday, Apr 6
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Gelli Plate Journal, Cremona Congregational Church, Alberta
CremonaCremona Congregational Church 202 2nd St. W., Cremona, Alberta, Cremona Alberta
Saturday, Apr 13
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Miniature Watercolor Book, Art Society of Strathcona County, Sherwood Park
A.J. Ottewell Arts Centre, The Red Barn, Sherwood Park Alberta
Sunday, Apr 14
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Creative Mandalas For Relaxation, UofA Botanic Garden
Devonian Botanic Garden, Devon, Devon Alberta
Thursday, Apr 18
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Paint Night, Whimsical Mandala On Canvas, Red Deer
Red Deer, Red Deer Alberta
Saturday, Apr 27
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Feel The Bliss Lettering, Edmonton Calligraphic Society
Mill Woods Senoir and Multicultural Centre, Edmonton Alberta
Feel the Bliss Alphabet by Sally Towers-Sybblis

May 2019

Date/Time Event
Saturday, May 4
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Fun With Letters
#5 Wright Avenue, Red Deer Alberta
Sunday, May 5
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Paint Day, Floral Bouquet, Red Deer
Red Deer, Red Deer Alberta

Jul 2019

Date/Time Event
Monday, Jul 15 - Friday, Jul 19
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Courageous Journaling, Red Deer College Summer Series, Alberta
Red Deer College, Red Deer Alberta
Saturday, Jul 20
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Little Book of Batik Art, Red Deer College Summer Taste of Series, Alberta
Red Deer College, Red Deer Alberta
Monday, Jul 29 - Friday, Aug 2
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Whimsical Garden Journal, Red Deer College Summer Series, Alberta
Red Deer College, Red Deer Alberta